Contact Us

Bama Infotech :

Director :
Mr. Naveen Verma
Mobile : +91-81959-00014

Director :
Mr. Jatin Verma
Mobile : +64 21452846

For Sales :
Gurdeep Singh (Business Manager)
Mobile : +91-81463-21400
Email : gurdeep@bama.in

For Accounts :
Sarabjit
Mobile : +91-93165-04436
Email : sarabjit@bama.in

Yakash
Mobile : +91-79999-96640
Email : yakash@bama.in

For Showroom manager :
Deepika
Mobile : +91-98150-14000
Email : deepika@bama.in

For HR :
Sakshi
Mobile : +91-78883-98646
Email : sakshivirdi@bama.in

For Govt. business :
Nisha
Mobile : +91-97791-21400
Email : nisha@bama.in
For Support :
Monu Mithu
Mobile : +91-81464-14000
Email : monu@bama.in

Address :
23 Wycherley Drive, Bucklands Beach, Auckland, New Zealand

14-D, Kitchlu Nagar, Opp. Lions Club,
Ludhiana - 141 001, Punjab, India.

Website :
www.bama.in

Fax/Tel No :
+(91)-(161)-2305300

E-mail :
info@bamainfotech.com

For any enquiry please fill the form below



View Larger Map